Parish Council News

 

CWAC cost of living newsletter

Cost of living newsletter

 

_______________________

PCSO surgery

 

 

TBC

 

Everyone is welcome to come along to say hello and discuss any local issues or concerns.

 

_________________________

Volunteer Litter Picking

 

Members of the public wishing to become a regular volunteer litter picker in the parish can arrange equipment by registering with CWAC on the below link:

Book litter picking equipment

___________________

Suggestion Box

We now have a Suggestion Box at the Parish Council Noticeboard near to the Hall Lane traffic lights if you'd rather drop us a hand written note/suggestion.

___________________________________

Facebook 

Facebook Group for Lostock Gralam Residents:

 Lostock Gralam Community Together

________________________________

Parish Council Meetings

 

Parish Council meetings are at the Church Hall on the first Monday of the month at the new time of 7.00pm.

Public welcome.

 

Monday 3rd June 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 1st July 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 5th August 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 2nd September 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 7th October 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 4th November 2024 – 7.00 pm

Monday 2nd December 2024 – 7.00 pm

 

______________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk Logo

PARISH COUNCILLORS

  

Lostock Gralam currently has 10 Parish Councillors with no vacancies.

 

A councillors main role is to act as a representative of their local council. Legislation dictates the term of office and the conduct expected when representing the council and  making decisions. Councillors are not paid for their time in public office.

 

Elections are held every 4 years. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected each year in May.

 

Parish Council Chairman

Mark Venables Members Interest Form -Mark Venables

Email: Mark.Venables@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Council Vice Chairman 

Mark Litton  Members Interest Form - Mark Litton

Email: Mark.Litton@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Parish Councillors

Tim Smith Members Interest Form-Tim Smith

Email: Tim.Smith@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Andrew Ross - Members Interests Form-Andrew Ross

Email: Andrew.Ross@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Paul Cobley - Paul Cobley Members Interests

Email: Paul.Cobley@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Paul Walker - Members Interest Form - Paul Walker

Email: Paul.Walker@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Kath Hodgkinson- Kath Hodgkinson- Members Interest

Email: Kath.Hodgkinson@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Tim Hodges  Members Interest Form - Tim Hodges

Email: Tim.Hodges@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Imelda Parkinson - Members Interest Form -Mel Parkingson

Email: Mel.Parkinson@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Leanne Cashmore - Members Interest Form - Leanne Cashmore

Email: Leanne.Cashmore@Lostockgralamparishcouncil.co.uk