NEWS


COME JOIN US!

Lostock Gralam Community Litter Pick

Sunday 8th March 

2.00pm to 4.00pm

Start: Cheshire Business Park Retail Units

Equipment will be provided. 


Lostock Gralam Community Centre Volunteers Needed



Lostock



Contact Us


Mrs L Sandison

Lostock Gralam PC

Po Box 768

Northwich

CW9 9TS

                                                         

Telephone: 07739 926 025

Email: lostockgralam.pc@outlook.com

MEETINGS

  

Lostock Gralam Parish Council next meet on:

 

Monday 2nd March 2020

 

 7.30pm

at

The Church HallStation Road

Public & Press Welcome

 

  

Meetings are held in the Lostock Gralam Church Hall on Station Road in Lostock Gralam.

  

Meetings are usually held on the first Monday of each month, with the exception of May.

 

There is a 15 minute public forum at the start of each meeting.

  

Meeting calendar 2020/21

 

Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Monday 11th May 2020 (Annual Parish Meeting and AGM)

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 7th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021(Easter Monday 5th April 2021)

Monday 10th May 2021 (Annual Parish Meeting and AGM)