Parish Council News

 

We now have a Suggestion Box at the Parish Council Noticeboard near to the Hall Lane traffic lights if you'd rather drop us a hand written note/suggestion.

___________________________________

 

Facebook Group for Lostock Gralam Residents:

 Lostock Gralam Community Together

_____________________________

 

Weekly PCSO surgeries

With the current guidelines regarding COVID-19, I have been advised to hold my PCSO surgeries online. These will be held on the following dates:

 

Tuesday 1st June 3pm – 4pm

Thursday 10th June 5pm – 6pm

Wednesday 16th 10am – 11am

Wednesday 23rd 6pm – 7pm

 

All welcome to contact me via email or private message via social media to discuss any worries or concerns.

 

PCSO Chris Flanagan

https://www.facebook.com/ShakerleyPol/

______________________________

 

Parish Council Meetings

return to face to face meetings in 

the Church Hall from June 2021

______________________________

 

MEETINGS

  

Lostock Gralam Parish Council next meet on:

 

Monday 5th July 2021

7.30pm

Church Hall

 

Members of the public are welcome to attend

 

Meetings are held in the Lostock Gralam Church Hall on Station Road in Lostock Gralam. 

  

Meetings are usually held on the first Monday of each month, with the exception of May.

 

There is a 15 minute public forum at the start of each meeting.

  

Meeting calendar 2021

 

Monday 5th July 2021

Monday 2nd  August 2021 

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022 (Monday 3rd New Year’s Day observed)

Monday 7th February 2022

Monday 7th March 2022

Monday 4th April 2022