Parish Council News


_________________________________


Facebook Group for Lostock Gralam Residents:

 Lostock Gralam Community Together

_________________________________



The Community Centre Play Area will reopen on 4th July 2020. Please read the below Guidance and Risk Assessment before you visit.


Play Area Coronavirus Guidance from 4th July 2020


Play Area COVID Risk Assessment


_________________________________


Parish Council Meetings are

currently held via Zoom-

Public Welcome!


_________________________________

Weekly PCSO Surgeries


My August surgeries will be held in Lostock Gralam Community Centre car park in the PCSO van. The dates and times are as follows:


Wednesday 5th August 12:00-13:00

Wednesday 12th August 17:00-18:00

Thursday 20th August 16:00-17:00

Thursday 27th August 12:00-13:00


_________________________________


Great news ! we've been sucessful in our Veolia grant application for the artifical grass surface for the MUGA. Fingers crossed now for our FCC grant for the fence.



________________________________


Lostock Gralam Community Centre Volunteers Needed

MEETINGS

  

Lostock Gralam Parish Council next meet on:

 

 

Monday 7th September 2020  

7.30pm

Virtual Meeting Using Zoom

Members of the Public may request a Zoom Meeting invite from the Parish Clerk 

 

  

Meetings are usualy held in the Lostock Gralam Church Hall on Station Road in Lostock Gralam. However due to COVID-19 they are currently held using Zoom video call.

  

Meetings are usually held on the first Monday of each month, with the exception of May.

 

There is a 15 minute public forum at the start of each meeting.

  

Meeting calendar 2020/21

 

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 7th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021(Easter Monday 5th April 2021)

Monday 10th May 2021 (Annual Parish Meeting and AGM)